An Independent Consultative Committee established by TAG Farnborough in accordance with a Section 106 agreement of the Town and Country Planning Act
Committee Members
The Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee  Chairman is Mr Philip Riley Philip was educated at William Hulme’s Grammar School in Manchester and holds an external degree in economics from the University of London. He is a solicitor although he ceased practice in 2003.   He spent his entire career with BAE SYSTEMS (formerly known as British Aerospace) and its predecessor companies. He held a number of senior positions with the company including Head of Legal Services and Legal Director of British Aerospace Defence.  Contact Mr Riley at
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee
The next meeting of the Farnborough Aerodrome  Consultative Committee will be held at 2.00pm on Thursday March 9th 2017 at Rushmoor Borough Council Offices Farnborough.
Secretary Mr John Gregory Advisor Mr D Foster - NATS
USERS (8) Mr B. O’Reilly   TAG  Mr R. Walker TAG  Mr M. Thomas TAG           Mr M. Talbot NATS  Mr W. Epton WJE Associates  Mr M. Khalek GAMA Aviation TBC North Hants Chamber of Commerce           Mr J. Smith Farnborough International Ltd      


Cllr P. Taylor  Rushmoor Borough Council  Cllr M. Tennant Rushmoor Borough Council                               Cllr J. Hawkins  Surrey Heath Borough Council  Cllr P. Isherwood  Waverley Borough Council  Cllr J. Radley  Hart District Council  Cllr S. Ambler  Hart District Council            Cllr C. Pitt Surrey County Council  Cllr C. Choudhary Hampshire County Council 


Cllr B. Cole Ash Parish Council   Cllr N. Lambert  Crondall Parish Council  Cllr A. Ballington   Church Crookham Parish Council             Mrs J. Radley  Fleet and Crookham Civic Society   Mr G. Marks  Farnborough Airport Residents’ Association Mr K. Daley                     Mytchett, Frimley Green & Deepcut Society Ms L. Miles Farnborough College of Technology  Mr D. Attfield  Farnham Town Council                                             Reserves: Cllr M. Tennant Rushmoor Borough Council                       Cllr. M Burford Church Crookham       Mr. C. Gray Fleet and Crookham Civic Society              Mr G. Brothers Farnborough Airport Residents Association Cllr C. Olive Ash Parish Council     Cllr M. Hodge Waverley Borough Council                        Ms S. Harding Farnborough International Ltd    Cllr. J. Williamson Farnham Town Council    Mrs C. Main Mytchett, Frimley Green & Deepcut Society     Cllr. C. Axam Hart District Council    Cllr. R. Perry                     Surrey Heath Council                        Mr. S. Wright Gama Aviation