An Independent Consultative Committee established by TAG Farnborough in accordance with a Section 106 agreement of the Town and Country Planning Act The FACC website is independently administered
Committee Members
The Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee Chairman is Mr Philip Riley Philip was educated at William Hulme’s Grammar School in Manchester and holds an external degree in economics from the University of London. He is a solicitor although he ceased practice in 2003. He spent his entire career with BAE SYSTEMS (formerly known as British Aerospace) and its predecessor companies. He held a number of senior positions with the company including Head of Legal Services and Legal Director of British Aerospace Defence. Contact Mr Riley at wincombecottage@gmail.com
FACC
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee keeping people informed
The next meeting of the Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee will be held at 2.00pm on Thursday 31st October 2019 at Rushmoor Borough Council Offices Farnborough.
SECRETARY Mr Whittacre Hope WhittacreHope@hotmail.com USERS TAG TAG TAG WJE Associates GAMA Aviation Chamber of Commerce Farnborough International Ltd LOCAL AUTHORITIES Cllr Josephine Hawkins Surrey Heath Borough Council josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk Waverley Borough Council Hart District Council Cllr Chris Axam Hart District Council chris.xdam@hart.gov.uk Cllr Brian Edmonds Rushmoor Borough Council brian.edmonds@rushmoor.gov.uk Cllr Paul Taylor Rushmoor Borough Council paul.taylor@rushmoor.gov.uk Cllr Charlotte Morley Surrey County Council charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk Hampshire County Council LOCAL INTERESTS Ash Parish Council Cllr Norman Lambert Crondall Parish Council normanlambert787@gmail.com Mrs Jenny Radley Fleet and Crookham Civic Society jenny@jradley.com Mr Geoff Marks Farnborough Airport Residents’ Assoc g_be.marks@ntlworld.com Farnborough College of Technology Mrs Christina Main Mytchett, Frimley Green & Deepcut FACCRep@mfgdsociety.org.uk Cllr Brian Edmonds Farnham Town Council brian.edmunds@farnham.gov.uk Surrey Heath Borough Council Reserves: Farnborough Airport Residents Assoc Farnham Town Council Farnham Town Council Cllr Simon Ambler Hart District Council simon.ambler@hart.gov.uk Surrey Heath Borough Council NATS Due to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) members personal details are only given where permission has been obtained.